Delete a notice



Delete a notice within the notices menu:

 

Step 1: Hover over the actions wheel next to the notice you wish to delete

 

Step 2: Select “delete” from the dropdown options and confirm. Notices are not retrievable once deleted.

 

Screen%20Shot%202016-11-03%20at%201.34.37%20PM.png

 




 RSS of this page