Edit Mode - Service Team



“Edit Mode” is available in the top right corner above of your client list menu. This overriding tool gives you managing capabilities over employer settings by essentially playing the role of an employer admin. Click here, to learn about functioning as an employer admin.

../../Screen%20Shot%202017-05-05%20at%203.14.33%20PM.png

BernieTip: Return from edit mode anytime by clicking “Return to Admin Account” in the upper right corner of BerniePortal. You’ll be taken back to your original broker account.

../../Screen%20Shot%202017-05-05%20at%203.13.06%20PM.png

 

Return to Service Team Client List help

 




 RSS of this page